Adventure Vision Treks and Travels Pvt. Ltd.
  • 24/7 Support
    +977-9841120805

Clients Review

Here are some representative reviews from trip advisor as well some reviews written by clients directly to our website. You can view our details reviews on TripAdvisor .

Till today we have 5 star rating from hundreds of satisfied clients. We will keep this star constant in future. Please give us a chance to organize your trip so you can rate us 5 star.

Travel with a personal touch!

Whether it's booking a ticket or arranging an adventure sport, Jiban Thapaliya never fails to impress. His friendly nature and unique personal suggestions for trips makes him and his company Adventure Vision Treks and Travels, the best place to choose from! Throughout my one year in Nepal, I could rely on prompt, friendly and economical services from them and have always been satisfied. Great company and even better people! read more

Celeste R

2018-08-19

Ein Hallo nach Nepal und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. War toll bei Euch, netter Service und Hilfe bei spontaner Flugangst

Ein Hallo nach Nepal und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. War toll bei Euch, netter Service und Hilfe bei spontaner Flugangst

Jennifer S

2018-03-28

Paragliding near Kathmandu

This is a fantastic experience! The guide, named Jiban, is terrific and will make sure you have a wonderful time. The thrill of paraglding is like nothing else; it really cannot be described. You must experience it for yourself, and you will be so glad you did! This is a verry convenient attraction for anyone in the Kathmandu Valley.

Robert B
Jackson, Mississippi
2018-03-28

Great experience and excellent people

It was July when I visited there. believe my I was mazed. what a place to visit.. Mountains, Hills, Himalayas, rivers, climate and locals peoples.. everything was mind reckoning.. I had a lots of great experiences, moments and friends memories to take back my home India. Infact I'm planning to visit there soon in summer with my family. this time I'll be going for bunji jump, river rafting. and lastly yea Nepal is the cheapest place that will fit in your budget very easily. think about it. :)

Show less
Prabesha3
New Delhi, India
2018-03-28

unforgetable moment

reat country Nepal and great people of Nepal.Himalayas,lakes,rivers and water fall is so damn good..Its good to visit nepal.its a peace country and thanks to Adventure Visions treks.I am planning to make a trip in next year with my friends.people are so good.love this country and the beautiness.it is just so WOW.

sujan k

2018-03-28

Great fun and Awesome moment

Well when i was back from Australia to my native country Nepal. I plan to explore the natural views and adventure troops with my friends. What a great fun to view the Himalayas and fun of adventure. There is no way to describe our guide better to say friend. He is so friendly he never irritate when we ask for something and never gets angry on our jokes. On those few days he was like well known to us before we know him. We visit different places and can explore our great natural views. Thanks for all and i am planning to bring my Australian friend with me. We will meet soon...

Nishan D

2018-03-28

Wonderful!!!

This is a very cool tourism. No money, justice! The guide led next let's have a fond memories of! We're 10 people team. 12 days EVEREST BASE CAMP, the hiking happy makes me feel is a good memory! Next time again to find the company name in the Adventure Vision Treks and Travel. The responsible officer Mr. Jiban, local Nepal, is very hardworking, frugal and employment success at a young age! I'll back!

MayTripathi
Malaysia
2018-03-28

Tolle Tour

Ein sehr tolle Tour mit Euch erlebt mit sehr schönen Eindrücken der Himalaya-Welt.
Sehr netter Guido mit jede Menge Informationen nicht nur zum Himalaya, sondern auch zu Nepal und den Menschen. Freue mich schon auf das nächste Mal.

Michael B
Eschweiler, Germany
2018-03-28

美好的旅程

很滿意這次行程安排及住宿,老闆知道我們的英文不好特別安排會說中文的導遊,今年十月將再次前往尼泊爾參與慶典活動,我還是會找他們

jung08158
Taipei, Taiwan
2018-03-28

Best alround Company in Nepal

This is one of the most personable tour companies that I have worked with. I have traveled a bit about the world and my experience with this company is A+. Kind friendly professional.

DUSTY01NegrilJ
NEGRIL JAMAICA
2018-03-28